Maryjane and Marijuana Diaries


It has been over two month or more than that,I haven’t reviewed a book.I got a copy of the book long back..and I have finished going through it.But I haven’t uploaded the review..people who are habituated with my notion of Laziness won’t be surprised..but the main main reason why i am not put up the review is that..I want to go for method reviewing.
.1338057121_maryjane-2

You might be wondering what is method reviewing ?

Well even I don’t know,just now I have coined this phrase,long back when Shahrukh Khan was playing the role of Devdas(estranged lover…addicted to drinking)..he opted for method acting,where he used real alcohol to bring authenticity to the character.So I thought why not try this,i.e one Ganja(in chillum or cigarette) for each story.

The compilation by Paulami DuttaGupta is based on addiction,some are obsessed with Football,some with themselves and others with Marijane itself. I am a very lazy smoker,I haven’t tried Ganja for a long time.My motto is…..Ganja is for fun..not to get addicted,so may be thrice in a year or fourtimes in a year.

But for the sake of Marijuana Diaries…I have reached my saturation limit.

So wait for it, a new review with a new outlook,it will be concieved when I will be in trans…and it will be written when I will be experiencing deja vu,people call it Hallucination.

Ref:

1.The original novel by Sharat Chandra Chatterjee is known as DEBDAS.
2.DEVDAS is a Bollywood adaptation of Sanjay Leela Bhansali of the same novel.
3.Everything is a fiction with a pinch of non fiction..believe it if you like it.
4.Marijuana Diaries,an anthology.

Leave a Reply

